DirectorsBoard PositionCompanyPhoneEmail
Kevin Farmer
Postal Co-ChairOIC Postmaster Fort Worth (A)
817.317.3802
kevin.s.farmer@usps.gov
Becky EwersIndustry Co-ChairEQ3214.733.2732
bewers@eq3p.com
Thad WeikalIndustry Vice Co-ChairKenneth Copeland Ministries817.252.3410
tweikal@kcm.org
Cheryl Francis
SecretaryTension Envelope
817.832.1189
cfrancis@tension.com

Scott Doss

Treasurer
First Class American Credit Union
817.222.6294
scott@fcacu.org
Randy SchwimmerMembership Love Envelope214.923.3554randys@loveenvlopes.com
Dawn Fox
Events
Mail Presort817.584.1416
dawn@mailpresort.com
Misty OrtizCommunicationsTD Ameritrade817.490.2952misty.ortiz@tdameritrade.com
Robbie CramerBoard MemberDirect Logistics214.277.3670
robbie@directlogistics.com
Diane GunterBoard MemberNew York Life817.907.3503
dsgunter@ft.newyorklife.com
Tim VierlingFort Worth District ManagerUSPS817.317.3301@usps.gov

Mgr. BMEUSPS817-317-3635@usps.gov
Tony KeetonSr. Plant ManagerUSPS817.317.3809tony.b.keeton@usps.gov
Janice GodlewskiMgr. Customer RelationsUSPS817.317.3609janice.k.godlewski@usps.gov
Cedric EdmonCRC-Fort WorthUSPS817.317.3824vivlen.k.pinto@usps.gov
Joann ScarpelliMgr. Customer & Industry Contact (A)USPS817.317.3626joann.scarpelli@usps.gov
Ronnie CastleberryLifetime Board Member
972.948.1555
Jeff RobinsonLifetime Board Member
817.709.9041jeff@revelationconsulting.net
Gale Sprouse-HudsonLifetime Board Member

972.235.4957


Kathy HintonLifetime Board Member
817.366.0381

kathy0205@charter.net






2018-2020 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

‚Äč

            The FWPCC is governed by an elected board. Directors are voted in every two years.