2018-2020 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

‚Äč

            The FWPCC is governed by an elected board. Directors are voted in every two years. 

DirectorsBoard PositionCompanyPhoneEmail
Kevin Farmer
Postal Co-ChairPostmaster Fort Worth 
817.317.3802
kevin.s.farmer1@usps.gov
Becky EwersIndustry Co-ChairEQ3 LLC214.733.2732
bewers@eq3p.com
Thad WeikalIndustry Vice Co-ChairKenneth Copeland Ministries817.252.3410
tweikal@kcm.org
Cheryl Francis
SecretaryTension Envelope
817.832.1189
cfrancis@tension.com

Robbie Cramer

Treasurer (A)
Direct Logistics214.277-3670robbie@directlogistics.com
Diane GunterMembership New York Life817.907.3503gmmegunter@aol.com
Dawn Fox
Events
Mail Presort817.584.1416
dawn@mailpresort.com
Misty OrtizCommunicationsTD Ameritrade817.490.2952misty.ortiz@tdameritrade.com
Scott DossBoard MemberFirst Class American Credit Union817.222.6294scott@fcacu.org
Joey DixsonBoard MemberG M Direct Inc817.831-4420

joeydixson@gmdirectinc.com

Randy Schwimmer

Tim Vierling

Membership Committee

Fort Worth District Manager

Love Envelopes

USPS

817.222.2979

817.317.3301

randys@loveenvelopes.com


Andrea MarshallMgr. BMEUSPS817-317-3635andrea.c.marshall@usps.gov
Tony KeetonSr. Plant ManagerUSPS817.317.3809tony.b.keeton@usps.gov
Kelvin DansbyFW District Marketing ManagerUSPS
kelvin.l.dansby@usps.gov
Cedric EdmonCRC-Fort WorthUSPS817.317.3824cedric.l.edmon@usps.gov
Joann ScarpelliMgr. Customer & Industry Contact (A)USPS817.317.3626joann.scarpelli@usps.gov
Karen DixsonLifetime Board Member


Jeff RobinsonLifetime Board Member


Gale Sprouse-HudsonLifetime Board Member



Kathy HintonLifetime Board Member