DirectorsBoard PositionCompanyPhoneEmail
Kevin Farmer
Postal Co-ChairOIC Postmaster Fort Worth (A)
817.317.3802
kevin.s.farmer@usps.gov
Robbie CramerIndustry Co-ChairDirect Logistics214.277.3670robbie@directlogistics.com
Becky EwersIndustry Vice Co-ChairEQ3214.733.2732
bewers@eq3p.com
Karen Dixson
SecretaryGM Direct
817.831.4420
karendix@swbell.net

Carolyn Culling

Treasurer
Pitney Bowes Presort Services
214.402.4647
carolyn.culling@pb.com
Thad WeikalMembership Kenneth Copeland Ministries817.252.3410tweikal@kcm.org
Dawn Fox
Events
Mail Presort817.584.1416
dawn@mailpresort.com
Cheryl FrancisCommunicationsTension Envelope817.832.1189cfrancis@tension.com
Sharon HoosierBoard MemberXTO Energy817.870.2899
sharon_hoosier@xtoenergy.com
Scott DossBoard MemberFirst Class American Credit Union817.222.6294scott@fcacu.org
Brenda BaughFort Worth District ManagerUSPS817.317.3301brenda.l.baugh@usps.gov
Gerald ApplingMgr. BMEUSPS817-317-3635felicia.l.carter@usps.gov
Tony KeetonSr. Plant ManagerUSPS817.317.3809tony.b.keeton@usps.gov
Janice GodlewskiMgr. Customer RelationsUSPS817.317.3609janice.k.godlewski@usps.gov
Kelly PintoCRC-Fort WorthUSPS817.317.3824vivlen.k.pinto@usps.gov
Joann ScarpelliMgr. Customer & Industry Contact (A)USPS817.317.3626joann.scarpelli@usps.gov
Ronnie CastleberryLifetime Board Member
972.948.1555
Jeff RobinsonLifetime Board Member
817.709.9041jeff@revelationconsulting.net
Gale Sprouse-HudsonLifetime Board Member

972.235.4957


Kathy HintonLifetime Board Member
817.366.0381

kathy0205@charter.net






2016-2018 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

‚Äč

            The FWPCC is governed by an elected board. Directors are voted in every two years.